Things Heard While He Was Sleeping

11 Apr

Loverboy talks in his sleep.  For the most part, entertaining.  Sometimes it is just sweet.

Thank you for the kiss.

Don’t go baby, I will miss you.

You need to walk the plank!!

Don’t mind me, I’m hallucinating.

Snuggle snuggle?!? (that’s code for ‘let’s go fuck’)

I can’t believe this is happening!  What the fuck??

Baby, you’re beautiful.

Sometimes I answer, but when I do he always wakes up.  So I listen.  Sometimes I laugh, and other times I think Aww…he better be fucking dreaming of me…

Love, Esme

2 Responses to “Things Heard While He Was Sleeping”

  1. thoughtsappear April 11, 2012 at 9:15 am #

    I hope the walk the plank one wasn’t about you.

    • Esme April 11, 2012 at 9:16 am #

      I hope not! I asked him about it, and he claims he doesn’t remember. Typical…

Speak your peace