Day 05

30 Nov

Day 05-A picture of somewhere I have been.

I figure this is pretty innoculous.  I have been a fuckton of places.  I have been to a lot of great, wonderful, amazing, beautiful, depressing, sad, historical places.  Here are some pictures of said places…some are my own, and some are taken from Google images.

I’m sure, dear readers, can figure out what most of them are!

Much love, Esme

2 Responses to “Day 05”

  1. Heather December 1, 2010 at 3:47 am #

    I know the second one! Neuschwanstein! I was there back in August. Only a train ride away from Munich. Need to go back…

    • Esme December 1, 2010 at 9:58 am #

      Correct!! Enjoy your time in the Bavarian region of Germany…it was one of my favorite trips, and I can’t wait to go back. Auf uns! Esme

Speak your peace