Sexual Fantasy?

18 May

L: Esme, did I ever tell you what my sexual fantasy is?
E: I don’t think so.
L: It’s to get so much sex that I start turning it down.
I have a quiet moment of reflection…
E: And how does it feel?
L: It sucks!! It makes me want to crrrryyyyyyyyy…

Apparently I really really like sex…

Love, Esme

2 Responses to “Sexual Fantasy?”

  1. My Dating Hangovers May 25, 2012 at 10:33 am #

    Phew! Glad he saw the light on that one or I could see this post going uh.. Very differently!

    Sex is a wonderful thing and I’m not even thinking about being anywhere near tired of it until I’m about 60! 🙂

    Enjoy your holiday weekend!

  2. Nikki B June 2, 2012 at 1:55 pm #

    Bah ha ha ha ha!!

    This is why we’re friends.

Speak your peace

