Time For Surgery.

30 Jan

I got the ok this weekend…I’m having surgery today. Loverboy is even going to hold my hand. Aawwwww…

I won’t be on here for a while. But when I do return, I’m sure it will be with tales of fabulousness..ok, so that may be hard with a bad shoulder, but a girl can dream…

Much love,
Esme

4 Responses to “Time For Surgery.”

  1. thoughtsappear January 30, 2012 at 10:18 am #

    Hope you feel better soon and heal fast!

  2. My Dating Hangovers January 31, 2012 at 9:16 am #

    Well it’s about damn time! I’m glad this ordeal is coming to a close and even better – you have Loverboy there at your side.

  3. j February 1, 2012 at 9:30 pm #

    I will be thinking of you and hope for a speedy recovery!

  4. Nikki B February 6, 2012 at 6:48 pm #

    Get better quick, lady!

Speak your peace

