Uuummmmm…

10 Jan

Loverboy and I were laying in his bed acting like teenagers. He had his arms around me, Family Guy was on tv, and we we fully dressed. He was whispering silly things in my ear, and I was giggling. (I know, I know…this is all so…NOT ME!)

You have great boobs. *giggle*
You are one hell of a sexy woman. *tee-hee*
The things I’m gonna do to you soon *haha….mmmmm*
I *mumble* you. I went completely still, and asked him to repeat what he just said.
Nooo. *kissed ear*
No, really. I didn’t understand what you just said. Please say it again.
Later.
Now.
I want you.

I have a very funny feeling that this is not what he really said…

Love, Esme

One Response to “Uuummmmm…”

  1. Nikki B January 13, 2012 at 10:50 pm #

    Ummm…. I have a feeling that’s not what he said either. BUT if it slipped out and he didn’t wasn’t ready/not sure if you’re ready… let it slide!

    😀 So happy to come back in 2012 and see things so good with you, Miss Esme.

    XOXO!!

Speak your peace

