So Guess What I Learned…

3 Jan

Words may not accurately describe, so let me insert a picture. After all, a picture is worth a thousand words…

image

Whoops...

Do you, my wonderful bad girls, have any idea what the above picture is? That would be the underside of my bed. That would mean…

I broke my bed!!

Ah-hahahahahahaha!! It can happen!

Today is Loverboy’s birthday. And since I didn’t get to the store, we went back to my place. And I gave him the only gift I had in my arsenal…phenomenal sex.

And that was the result.

Happy birthday to Loverboy.

Love, Esme

6 Responses to “So Guess What I Learned…”

  1. My Dating Hangovers January 4, 2012 at 10:39 am #

    You dirty birdie!!!

    Sounds like you’re ringing in the new year in a good way as well. I’m sure Loverboy was a very happy birthday boy.

    Many more blissful moments with him!

    • Esme January 4, 2012 at 5:03 pm #

      A very happy birthday boy indeed…but he is not liking the fact he has to fix my bed. Before Will comes back from vacation…since it is technically his bed…

  2. thoughtsappear January 4, 2012 at 5:11 pm #

    This is what I aspire to.

  3. S January 5, 2012 at 9:41 am #

    LOL I love it! 🙂 I’m not back BTW – just checking in to say hi to my favourite gals. Miss you! xoxo.

    • Esme January 5, 2012 at 8:34 pm #

      Miss you, too! I bet you have a hell of a story to tell!

  4. Nikki B January 13, 2012 at 10:47 pm #

    YES!!!!

Speak your peace

