Heard The Last Few Days Part II

15 Dec

L: What are you in the mood for tonight?
E: How about some Italian?
L: Mmm…I so love the way Italians taste.
E: Oh.  My.  God.

L: You are amazing.  You always know what to do and say.
E: I have no idea what I am doing.  I’m just going with what feels right.

L: You are so sweet.
E: Goddamn do I have you fooled.

E: Do you think there will ever be a day that I don’t want to jump you as soon as you walk in the door?
L: Good lord I hope not.

E: Loverboy, that is a nice shirt.  It looks so good on you!
L: It will look even better on your floor in about fifteen minutes.
E: Hahaha!!  You so went there!
L: I can’t believe I just said that.

L: What are you doing on Christmas?  Do you have your kids?
E: No, this isn’t my year.
L: I don’t have mine either.  So do you have plans?
E: Nope.
L: Then that settles it.  You will come with me on Christmas.  You can meet my family.

OH GOOD LORD.  Stress!!!

Love, Esme

3 Responses to “Heard The Last Few Days Part II”

  1. My Dating Hangovers December 15, 2011 at 8:20 pm #

    Wow, talk about ending the year on a high note! Don’t stress over the meeting of the family too much BUT some how, get an idea on whether you’ll be surrounded by the Partridge Family or the Simmons Family! 🙂

  2. j December 16, 2011 at 10:11 am #

    Awesome! I like this guy.

  3. KayDee December 19, 2011 at 12:00 pm #

    Oooooohhhh…I *really* like this so far! Playful, hot, and still decent all at the very same time<3

Speak your peace

