Won’t Back Down

28 Nov

I know…it’s been a week!  I am such a skank!

I have been listening to this song A LOT.  Especially while I have been in the midst of a custody battle:

That’s right, you fucking prick.

I’m not going anywhere.

Pull shit on me, and I will fight right back.  I backed down so many times over the course of my marriage.  NO MORE.  And my ex learned that one in court this week.

His lawyer withdrew because my ex is a supreme douche dumpster.  And he told the judge that, as well.  My ex came at me, and I counter acted every fucking argument.

So I am just going to say it.  Courtesy of Eminem.

Damn my dick’s big!!  (metaphorically, of course).

We still have a long battle, but damn if I am not winning skirmish after skirmish.  Without a lawyer.

I fucking rock.

That is all.

Oh…did you come to hear about Loverboy?  I guess I can give you a quick synopsis of what is going on…

We have seen each other several times over the last week and a half.  He came over for a movie after my kids went to bed a couple of times.  We went to the movies last night.  His kisses just make me melt.  I’m talking goosebumps over my body, shivers down my spine.  He knows just where to kiss on my neck to make me puddle.  Loverboy makes me feel like a teenager.  So far we have made out on my couch, his couch, his car, and a movie theater.  And nothing has gone over the PG mark.  He told me last night that he can’t wait to maul me.  I can’t wait, either…damn it will be good…now?  PLEASE??

Loverboy is very respectful of boundaries.  I think he has a better idea of what they are then I do.  It’s refreshing to meet someone who knows how to behave like a gentleman.  I still have no idea how to handle that.  He told me I was beautiful…then didn’t try to fuck me.  He holds my hand when we are walking.  He constantly thanks me for seeing him.  He hugs.  He kisses.  He whispers in my ear.  He kisses me on the cheek and forehead.  He plays with my hair.  It’s all so…nice.

And I have to admit that I am completely giddy.

DAMN IT.

Love, Esme

2 Responses to “Won’t Back Down”

  1. j November 28, 2011 at 6:28 pm #

    You rock! And I like the sounds of this new guy.

    • Esme November 28, 2011 at 7:09 pm #

      I’m really staying to like the sounds of him, too 🙂 I hope this chapter in my life stays awhile!

Speak your peace

