Food For Thought

13 Nov

Can I get an AMEN???

Love, Esme

 

5 Responses to “Food For Thought”

  1. goyagrrl November 13, 2011 at 5:37 pm #

    I responded to my X with “Dang! I hope you’re right about that one at least!!!”

    • Esme November 13, 2011 at 8:02 pm #

      Nice reply!!

  2. My Dating Hangovers November 13, 2011 at 6:46 pm #

    Ha! This is cute! Thankfully, none of my ex’s have had any temporary mental illness to EVER say anything off the wall crap like this to me.

    This reminds me… I need to make myself a list of “Do Not’s” to ensure I don’t forget the dislikes about them.

    • Esme November 13, 2011 at 8:03 pm #

      What a great idea, C. That way it can be referred to when you feel like you may be putting up with a liiiiiitle too much from a guy…

  3. Miss Y November 14, 2011 at 5:56 pm #

    Ha ha. Love that!

Speak your peace

