You Have GOT To be Kidding Me

31 Oct

So I’m in bed, at 1:06 this am, and my phone lights up.  I don’t recognize the number, so I send it to voice mail.  Guess who it is.  That’s right, Douche Dumpster.

He did wind up sending a text to me earlier today, apologizing for his actions.  I’m a bad drunk, my friend died, I understand you don’t want to talk to me anymore.

I never answered.  Damn right I’m not talking to him anymore.

So back to 1:06am.  Phone sings P!nk.  I ditch it.  Message left.

‘This is Staff Seargent Douche.  (which I believe is an enlisted position, but whatevs).  You should want to sleep with me.  So my friend dies, and I apologize, and you still won’t talk to me.  That makes you kind of a bitch.  How much do I have to apologize?  My friend DIED.  He’s dead.  And you won’t talk to me.’  Blah blah blah.

And wouldn’t you know it…while I typed that above paragraph, he called and left another message.  This one said that he will not be talking to me anymore, and he will talk to me later.  I’m guessing he is drunk…again…

Don’t get me wrong…it sucks his friend died.  But that does not give anyone a right to harass me.  His actions the last two nights are fucking ridiculous.

Guess who is going to the police department tomorrow morning.

Love, Esme

 

2 Responses to “You Have GOT To be Kidding Me”

  1. My Dating Hangovers November 1, 2011 at 8:27 pm #

    I’m totally playing catch up! Reading about this freak is like a mini-horror series. I’m hoping by now he’s either choked on his own penis OR just got a clue and stopped drunk dialing.

    Weirdo!

    I know you’re probably wondering what you can possibly do to avoid attracting these types of losers but honestly, I don’t think its us. It’s like they’re playing spin the bottle and bam! It lands on you! Ugh.

    • Esme November 1, 2011 at 9:58 pm #

      I didn’t hear from him last night, so I hope it’s over.

      I have to admit, C, that there are days I think it’s me. What the hell do I do to attract these guys?? But…if they can’t handle the fabulousness that is Esme, that’s on them. And I definitely don’t need their shit.

Speak your peace

