Today…I’m Owing Allegiance To That Bad Girl Fairy.

3 Aug

So as I was writing my quick little post last night, Medic was indeed on his way over.  I shut off the computer, and laid on my bed-settling in for the wait.  A minute later, my phone chirped with one word: Here.

I can’t even begin to explain the rush I felt when I read those words.  I jumped off the bed and tripped over my laptop cord.  I tried to right myself, and succeeded in knocking crap off my dresser.  I tripped going down the stairs and I was out of breath when I opened the door.  Damn…but the promise of great sex turns me into a teenage girl.

There he stood wearing a fire department t-shirt and shorts.  He had a ball cap on backwards, and I can tell his head was freshly shaved.  He was wearing glasses, which I had never seen.  It only added to his sex appeal.

I hugged him when he stepped in the door.  What I wanted to do was throw him against the wall, rip of his clothes and go to town.  But I refrained.  I’m not sure what his comfort zone is.

We migrated up to my room, watched some TV, and talked about his vacation.  I noticed that he kept staring at me when he thought I wasn’t looking.  Not in a creepy way, but in an ‘I have to look at her awesomeness’ way.  An ‘I’m gonna rock her fucking world’ way.  An ‘I’m gonna get up the nerve in just a minute’ way.  Yes, all of those looks rolled into one.  I know I should have taken pity on him and just kissed him.  I should have pounced like the cougar (or whatever I am called) I am.  But I just couldn’t.  Medic just looked so damn adorable trying to plan his next move.  I was a little puzzled by his hesitancy, as he has already rocked my world twice, but maybe this is where the age thing comes into play.  I wanted to pounce on him as soon as I saw him.  He had to be comfortable.  Girl.

I was laying on my massive California king bed, and he was leaning over me trying to look intimidating with his new haircut.

M: See?  I can do it.  Intimidating.  Insert completely hysterical constipated look here.
E: *Laughing* Sorry Medic, but no.
M: After repeated tries. Esme!  If you weren’t laughing, I could do it!!  Stop it!
E: OK…I’m centering my chi.  OK, OK.  Try now.  I covered my head with my quilt.

Medic moved the quilt back from my head and looked into my eyes.  NOW he looked intimidating.  My breath caught in my throat as his gaze lowered to my lips.  His eyelids slowly closed as he leaned in for one spectacular kiss.

As soon as his mouth touched mine, I threw my arms around his neck and deepened the kiss.  I’m not sure it he wanted to take it slow, but if he did I killed it.  I wanted to feel his weight on me.  I wanted to run my hands on his strong chest.  I wanted to rake my nails on his back.  I wanted to own him.  And I wanted him to own me.

Clothes quickly got in the way, and we were clawing at each other trying to get them off.  He finally had enough sense to climb off and get undressed.  I, however, watched him instead of undressing myself.  I got to look at the fine specimen that was mine for the night.  I licked my lips in anticipation.

He crawled back over to me on the other side of the bed.  I had propped myself up on my elbows to watch him.  He had that intimidating look again, and it did nothing but turn me on even more.  He stopped just short of me.  He weaved his fingers through my hair, closed his fist, and yanked my head back exposing my throat.  It was a sexy, hot, the right amount of rough, and it was on.

Medic, again, did not disappoint.  He thrived on making me moan, making me yell out.  He trailed the beads of sweat running down my back with his fingers. He rained kisses all over my body.  He tested my limits, but did so respectfully.  He talked dirty, and I loved it.  I ran my nails down his back and across his ass.  I bit his shoulder, marking my territory.  It was primal.  It was needed.  And it was mine.

Afterward, we lay entwined on the bed.  My quilt on the floor, my sheets entangled in our legs.  My head was on Medic’s chest, I could feel his heart race and his breath coming fast.  My hair was damp, clinging to our bodies.  I was breathing hard and I could only utter one word: WOW.

M: You weren’t too bad yourself.
E: You did all the work today…if I wasn’t ‘too bad’, that is a direct reflection on you and your skill.

Medic chuckled and pulled me in for a kiss.  Our post-sex bedroom talk consisted of our sexual boundaries and what each of us wants to try.  We talked about our craziest sexual experience.  I finally rolled over and fell asleep with a smile on my face.

At six in the morning, Medic’s alarm went off.  He searched for his clothes and got dressed.

E: You know…one of these days we will be smart enough to do this when you don’t have to get up for work the next morning at the ass-crack of dawn.  You are fucking killing me.
M: I know.  I’m killing myself.  I will see you later.

I waved him out of my bedroom and heard him leave.  I sighed, and closed my eyes as memories of the night before assaulted my senses.

Love, Esme

3 Responses to “Today…I’m Owing Allegiance To That Bad Girl Fairy.”

  1. Nikki B August 4, 2011 at 9:12 am #

    Yay! Bad Girl fairy! 😀

  2. Simm August 4, 2011 at 1:12 pm #

    EEEE!!! LOL, I love it!! So sexy!!!

  3. MyDatingHangovers August 8, 2011 at 11:17 pm #

    Are you signed yet??? I’m starting this publishing company called Pissed Bitches Who Write (PBWW) and would love to use you in my erotica section.

    Okay, I’m totally making this shit up but seriously, the rendezvous between you and Medic? Wow.

    I like the relationship you two have and as long as the kid doesn’t get all weirded out one day by you being intertwined after a session (I’m just using this as an example cause you know men freak out over dumb stuff!), it’ll be all good.

    Yay!

Speak your peace

