Fellow Lady Bloggers…

29 Jun

I’ve decided what I need. I need something to look forward to. Someplace to go to in the middle of winter in February when temps are thirty below.

I propose a trip for us.

Let’s go somewhere fun for a few days. Let’s meet, exchange horror stories, and laugh away the shitty men.

Anyone else in?

13 Responses to “Fellow Lady Bloggers…”

  1. MyDatingHangovers June 29, 2011 at 1:28 pm #

    Yes!!!!! Love this, California Carmen is IN!

    • Esme June 29, 2011 at 2:00 pm #

      We can go basic and go to Vegas, or do something unpredictable and go somewhere else. This could be SUCH a blast!!

  2. MyDatingHangovers June 29, 2011 at 7:17 pm #

    February, right? Let’s try to hone in on a range of dates.

    • Esme June 30, 2011 at 10:09 pm #

      After V Day I would think…probably cheaper.

  3. j June 30, 2011 at 7:31 am #

    Hmmm, I might be able to make this work. I have never been to Vegas so would definitely be up for that. Basically, as long as it is somewhere warm I will consider it…Feb where I live is freakin cold so a warm getaway would be nice. Keep me posted on the details!

    • Esme June 30, 2011 at 10:09 pm #

      Absolutely!

  4. Simmarah June 30, 2011 at 10:36 am #

    I’m IN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • Esme June 30, 2011 at 10:08 pm #

      Yay!!

  5. Nikki B July 1, 2011 at 6:37 am #

    Wow. What a great idea… I may be heading to Colombia in Feb…. don’t know if that helps or henders…

    • Esme July 1, 2011 at 8:01 am #

      When will you know when/if you are leaving?

      • Nikki B July 3, 2011 at 3:58 pm #

        Ugh. Not sure. I have a bunch of planning I need to do for the fall/winter and I can’t seem to find the time…

        When are you thinking??

        • Esme July 4, 2011 at 9:12 am #

          I’m thinking the week after Valentines Day. Things get considerably cheaper.

  6. thoughtsappear July 5, 2011 at 11:55 am #

    I’m in.

Speak your peace

