Whoa…too young!

7 Jun

Heeelllllloooooo Hot Medic

So Medic and I went out for drinks the other night.  I had a *particularly* horrible fucking day, and he was willing to listen to me bitch about it.  So off we went.

A while into the night, I finally flat-out asked how old he was.  He is ten years younger than me!!  As in one-two-three-four-five-six-seven-eight-nine-TEN years younger.  No way in FUCK’S sake is that happening.  Five?  OK.  TEN??  I think that may be illegal.  But what I have come to realize is I really enjoy spending time with him.  So that will continue.  Just nothing else.

I think I may have been asked out on a date by someone when I was in the midst of BEST DAY EVER!  I have to go back and figure that out for sure.

AG dropped the ball again.  I’m done making plans with that one.  He is going to have to show up naked at my door next time for me to believe he wants this.

Nothing else to write about.  I have been working my ass off…literally…the last couple of weeks.  Not much play time going on right now.  Sooo need to change that…

Love, Esme

3 Responses to “Whoa…too young!”

  1. Simmarah June 8, 2011 at 7:16 pm #

    LOL whoa!! 10 years!! EEK! Does he act it or show it in his character? My favourite new saying is “he’s good for right now” 🙂 ENJOY your hottie!

  2. j June 8, 2011 at 8:40 pm #

    Oh ya, too young.

  3. Nikki B June 9, 2011 at 11:25 am #

    Ten years… kinda depends on which ten. If he’s younger than 25, then there’s some red flag in that – but hell, give him a shot! I know plenty of older guys who act about 14. See what happens!

    PS Watch the TWD! 😀

Speak your peace

