I’m Here!

21 May

I am not going to apologize for my absence, as that just is not me. But I WILL tell you that I made it to Old State, and I am working on moving in. And as my life is hardly ever boring, men are already knocking at my door.

Ambulance Guy already got a hold of me, telling me he is going to check his schedule and get back to me. That makes me all warm and tingly.

Mr. Hottie haas also been in contact, and this one I am torn on. I will have to write more on him soon…

Until then, try not to get raptured. We all know the bad girls have the most fun 😉

Love, Esme

2 Responses to “I’m Here!”

  1. MyDatingHangovers May 23, 2011 at 7:26 am #

    Glad you made it safely and even better, already have d- I mean men lined up.

    Can’t wait to hear more!

    • Esme May 23, 2011 at 7:54 am #

      I can tell more if any of it happens…I’m not holding my breath. I may have a date lined up, but men can be flaky. Of course I will keep you updated!

Speak your peace

