Coming Out Of The Woodwork

18 Mar

So Mr. Hottie its still texting. I think he wants me because I am not committing…yep, I can play games back!

A new twist has been added, however. Remember Ambulance Guy? I’m on my phone so I can’t link it. I don’t think there is a tag either…I will have to fix that shit when I get back. Anyways! I saw mr fine AG at a St. Pats party last night. We talked. And talked. And talked more…personally. And then he disappeared. This morning, about eight, I got a text message from him. It asked me if I was up for ‘getting freaky. Wink’. Ummm fuck yes. Oh HEEEEEELLLLL yes. We couldn’t make it work today. We are shooting for Monday since he works all weekend. I will let you all know!

Much Love, Esme

2 Responses to “Coming Out Of The Woodwork”

  1. MyDatingHangovers March 18, 2011 at 9:56 am #

    My my, someone is in demand!! I so need to go back and find the first chapter of Mr. Hottie so I can comment on him but I’m waiting to hear about AG!!

    Meanwhile, I gotta ask… Any word from BCM??

    • Esme March 18, 2011 at 10:03 am #

      Very little from BCM. Very little.
      Me and Mr. Hottie could be a whole blog in itself. I can finally admit that we have feelings for each other, and they have not faded. I’m just not sure its a good thing.

      As for AG…we will see how this plays out!

Speak your peace

