I Am Aaalllliiiiivvvvvve!!!!!

5 Mar

Hello skanks. I am alive, yes. Out of the hospital, but not quite clear from needing surgery. That will be determined in a few weeks. But for now, I am on the way to being back to my moxie-filled self.

While I was in the hospital, I was on a strict jello diet. Jello three meals a day, all I could eat. And apple juice to drink. Guess who lost over five pounds? Aaawwwww yeah…this, of course, haas made me weak as hell. Oh, how we suffer for beauty.

A few of my great friends kept me from jumping to my death from my second story window (don’t laugh, I could have manipulated the fall). My beautiful friend dilaudid. Oh, how I love you. šŸ™‚ Jadyn, you sexy son of a bitch. Jake, you handsome gay man, you. Kacie, I heart your face. Oh, and my family. Yeah you guys too!

So! I’m out (for now) and semi ready to roll. So what’s on the docket for tonight? Jadyn and I, and I still can’t believe we are doing this, are going to a dating event tonight. Yes, you read that right. Its a lock and key event. The first thing I asked when she told me about it was ‘Do I have to fuck someone?’ After she stopped rolling on the floor, she assured me it was not a sex party. I get a lock, and some dude in the room had the key to unlock the lock. If we aren’t interested, I go get another lock. It’s a two-plus hour event. I figure what the hell…if anything it will make a great blog entry. Look what I am doing for you bitches..groan…

So, time to go get ready. My arms look like I am a heroin addict thanks to the numerous IVs. My skin is a little rough looking because some douche vag nurse touched me with latex. What’s not to love???

Much love, Esme

4 Responses to “I Am Aaalllliiiiivvvvvve!!!!!”

  1. Simmarah March 5, 2011 at 8:05 pm #

    Thank GOD! I was wondering where the heck you’ve been. Missed ya babes, glad to hear you are alright… I can’t wait to hear about your dating event. Sounds like a blast!

  2. j March 6, 2011 at 10:14 am #

    Oh good! So happy that you are feeling better and had loads of people to keep your spirits up. Can’t wait to hear about the dating thing.

  3. thoughtsappear March 7, 2011 at 5:11 am #

    Glad you’re back! I’m looking forward to hearing about the event. The lock and key thing sounds fun!

  4. nikki04 March 7, 2011 at 6:27 am #

    Yay you survived – so far! But sounds like the lock-n-key thing may be your next trial… def send an update!

Speak your peace

