The Letter I Have Been Waiting For

23 Feb

Sorry I have been missing in action my fellow skanks…

After six months of classes, testings, and worrying…after all of the miles driven, all of the bruises, and all of the frustrations…

I am finally nationally registered!!

So what does that mean??  It now means I can work as a medic anywhere in the United States.  And it means I can work anywhere on U.S. soil…like a military base overseas.  It also means I can work in Canada.  It means I can get my ass back on an ambulance!!!!

FUCK YES BITCHES.

Love, Esme

I am seeing Jake tomorrow for a late lunch.  There is usually a story involved with these 😉

3 Responses to “The Letter I Have Been Waiting For”

  1. Simmarah February 24, 2011 at 8:08 am #

    Come to Canada!!! WOO HOO! Congrats 🙂 Smart chicky you!

    Can’t wait to hear about the tales of Jake!

    • Esme February 25, 2011 at 6:10 am #

      I do love Canada. My next trip there, I want to go to Banff. Haven’t been there, yet!

  2. j February 24, 2011 at 8:10 am #

    Congrats! I agree with Simmarah, come to Canada!

Speak your peace

