Another One Bites The Dust

13 Feb

I got the dreaded e-mail from Jake today…the one I get most often from boys. Esme, you are such a cool chick! You will make one hell of a friend.
Ugh. I’m tired of being the ‘friend’. I am so not willing to change my personality for a dude, but where is a man who can appreciate a sassy chick like me? And no, I am not wanting a serious relationship, but I’d like to find someone to have some fun with 😉
Love, Esme

2 Responses to “Another One Bites The Dust”

  1. Simmarah February 14, 2011 at 6:58 am #

    Oh no 😦 I didn’t see that one coming…
    Whatever, on to the next. You’re a sexy bitch!!!

  2. nikki04 February 16, 2011 at 5:38 pm #

    Ugh. Tell me about it – the just-want-some-fun thing.

    I didn’t see that coming either.

Speak your peace

