What’s Up Bitches!!!

30 Jan

I am doing the one thing you all know I fucking hate oh so much…I am sitting here in Starbucks writing this post!  After a few e-mails of ‘WHERE THE FUCK ARE YOU???’ I decided I better write an update…

I am still in Las Vegas.  My class got extended for all of us that wanted to gain their tactical medic certification…and we all chose to stay.  Of course these guys are all military, and they NEED it, so they didn’t have a choice.  When I voiced that I might head home, I got fucking reamed. Guess that means they like me 😉  But really, what’s not to love?

Yesterday was a hands-on tactical day, and today I look like I was beaten with a baseball bat.  We were under fire (with paintballs) and had to rescue our victims.  Reminds me of working inner city…but this time I got to shoot back!  I laid on that damn trigger and did not let up.  I caused some fucking damage!  I watched on of my paintballs smack some guy right in the side of the face!!  Out of 8 scenarios, I got fatally wounded twice, and badly wounded one other-but I tourniqueted and saved myself…thats how this bitch rolls.  My kill shots?  One to the back of the head-FUCKING HURTS, and one to the upper chest-ALSO FUCKING HURTS.  I didn’t think I got shot many other times, but this morning I can barely move.  And I am no longer white…I am purple.  And it was worth every godamned minute.  And I have five more days of scenarios.  Hell to the mutha-fucken yeah.

As for Dude…Blah.  He came up all right…and knocked on my door at one fucking thirty in the goddamned morning after I told him I had to be up at five thirty in the goddamned morning.  I was not a happy camper.  Then he tried to get his groove on.  OH HELL NO.  When I woke up, I woke him up and told him he had to go.  Disrespect is NOT something I tolerate.

I have met a great bunch of guys in my class…and no skanks-no hanky panky!  It’s too intense of a class to even think about doing anything but going out for drinks after we get shot at.  And we do.  But they are sure a great bunch of guys to look at.  And almost all of us are heading to a local strip club on Wednesday…because we don’t report to class until 2:00 the next day.  THAT…should be fun…

Because of this class, and my exhaustion after each day, I have not enjoyed Vegas like I should be.  But I am having a great fucking time…

Much love, Esme

4 Responses to “What’s Up Bitches!!!”

  1. nikki04 January 31, 2011 at 6:04 am #

    Yep. You’re a Bad Ass.

    Sounds like your kickin’ ass and takin’ names. You can always go back for the clubs.

  2. Simmarah January 31, 2011 at 7:11 am #

    YAY!! Esme is baack! (kinda). Glad to hear everything is bad ass military style and you’re making some history with the guys! hehe.

  3. Simmarah January 31, 2011 at 8:14 am #

    I’m back too 🙂

    • Esme January 31, 2011 at 9:49 am #

      You have to give the address!!

Speak your peace

