Vegas Solo?

20 Jan

Well, Nice Guy called today and said he can’t make it at all.  Not at fucking all, thanks to his DIPSHIT boss that I now hate…INTENSELY.

So now what?  Well, I am a girl who isn’t afraid of her moxie-ness, so I am going to pack up my bitch boots and some boob shirts and make the best of the situation.  I am, after all, in a class with 24 military men.  Someone is bound to peak my interest.  Not to mention the fact it is only my second time there…I am still a curious little kitten!

Any suggestions on what to do/where to go?  Pass it on, bitches…

Love, Esme

10 Responses to “Vegas Solo?”

  1. Carmen January 20, 2011 at 8:42 pm #

    Curious kitten? You’re nuts! Sorry to hear that the Nice Guy isn’t going to make it but come on dammit, it’s V-E-G-A-S! You don’t take sand to the beach, so you get those ta ta’s ready for a little show and tell and prepare to have a blast. Not sure of nightspots to suggest and TOO bad you couldn’t have met a friend online at the last minute to meet up with! Have you ever been to the Palamino? A couple of martini’s and you’ll either be laughing hard or be ready to dry hump the next cutie you meet. =)

  2. Esme January 20, 2011 at 10:44 pm #

    The Palamino? Where is that? I am all for laughing and/or dry humping!
    If I am not catching up on sleep after all of the work lately, I definitely want to be OUT!!!

  3. DressySJP January 21, 2011 at 6:35 am #

    I’ve never been to vegas, BUT, I do think it’s a great idea to go and explore on your own. Just sit at a bar and run your finger around the rim of a martini glass, and you will have friends/suitors in no time!! 🙂 Can’t wait to hear about it

    • Esme January 21, 2011 at 8:05 pm #

      That is my plan exactly 😉

  4. Simmarah January 21, 2011 at 7:39 am #

    OH it’s VEGAS!! Go to LAX nightclub, or Tryst. Full of cute, rich men.
    I love the boob shirts! Bring ’em on!

    24 military men, omg I want to come too. *sigh*

    • Esme January 21, 2011 at 8:06 pm #

      I figure some of those men have to be attractive and worth a little of my time 😀

  5. CB January 21, 2011 at 8:18 am #

    Shit bitch!!! Wish I could go with you!!! We’d rock the shit out of Vegas!!!

    • Esme January 21, 2011 at 8:06 pm #

      Oh we so would…Vegas would need a cigarette when we were done with it!!!!

  6. ifUseekAmy January 21, 2011 at 11:53 am #

    One of the times I was there, my cousin “made friends” with someone who stored vodka in the private vodka vault at Red Square (Mandalay Bay). They give the women fur coats and the men Russian wool army coats and you go in and do vodka shots from atop the enormous ice block in the center of the room. Very cool. If you can’t get in the vault, the regular bar is made of ice too.

    Last time I was there, we went to Pure in Caesar’s (that’s where we were staying) and had a good time. Also went to the club in the Bellagio, but can’t remember the name.

    Drinks at Fontana Bar (Bellagio) is great for watching the fountain show.

    You’ll have a great time. I love Vegas, but can only handle a few days every couple years 😉

    • Esme January 21, 2011 at 8:07 pm #

      Lat time I went into a bar called -5 that did something like that, too…it was unreal!
      I will have to check out the Fontana Bar…that sounds really neat!

Speak your peace

