NNNNNNNNNNOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

19 Jan

Nice Guy called me a few minutes ago…

N: Vegas is off, Esme.  My boss just told me I have to be at a meeting on Monday, and if I am not there I risk losing my job.

I am so upset over this!  I was oh so very much looking forward to seeing him on this trip.  I told him to fly out on Tuesday then, and he is going to look into it.  His boss is such a fuck-tard.  How can you do that to someone who already requested, and was granted, the time off?  FUCKING BULLSHIT.  We even had tickets already to a show on Sunday night.  I may actually cry…

1.  I am pissed off that he won’t be there.  Fuck his boss.

2.  I am pissed off I will be there ALONE.  Fuckity fuck FUCK!!!

Esme

4 Responses to “NNNNNNNNNNOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!”

  1. CB January 19, 2011 at 6:01 pm #

    Well shit woman, that sucks. I’m sorry!!!

    • Esme January 19, 2011 at 6:26 pm #

      I know, what the FUCK?? Here is hoping one of these military men in my class is good-looking enough to capture my attention 😉

  2. nikki04 January 20, 2011 at 7:44 am #

    That’s some bullcrap. Sorry lady! 😦

  3. Simmarah January 20, 2011 at 10:42 am #

    That sucks, sorry hun =( BOO.
    I would come if I could, lol…

Speak your peace

