Busy Busy Busy

18 Jan

So sorry dear Readers I have not posted lately…I have been working a fucking LOT.  I took what was supposed to be a part time job while I finish up the injury shit (and retraining)…and it has turned into me working 10-hour days.  Not that I am complaining…extra money in my pocket.  But this bitch is TIRED.  However…It is all spending money for Vegas!!!

All of the time spent working has seriously cut down on my dating time.  I mean…SERIOUSLY.  As I haven’t gone out on a date in a whole damn week.  I need to get back on that shit…

Love, Esme

4 Responses to “Busy Busy Busy”

  1. Carmen January 18, 2011 at 6:37 pm #

    Oh girl,you are READING MY MIND!!!! I swear, I just posted the same shit. Like I’m dating my blog or something and had been neglecting it, so I had to put in an apperance before we broke up! LOL!!!

    Crazy week!

    Hang in there, I’m looking forward to whatever you’ve got in that naughty little head. Besides, there are far too many “interesting” stories to share about men so get with it and post some stuff!

    • Esme January 18, 2011 at 10:45 pm #

      Isnt it horrible? I feel like I am all neglectful…but I do have Vegas and Nice Guy and a class full of 24 military medic men to look forward to next week…

    • Esme January 19, 2011 at 12:27 pm #

      There is plenty going on in my mind…always is! Just have to find the time to blog…

  2. Simmarah January 19, 2011 at 8:23 am #

    I hear ya hun! Keeping busy is good though. Can’t wait to hear more stories (actually, you can soak up some of my drama, how’s that?). LOL

Speak your peace

