Stolen From CB Part Two

11 Jan

More questions…damn there are a lot…but I committed.  And I follow through (goddamn it)

51 – Have you ever used Magic Shell on a member of the opposite sex?
Umm, no.  But my favorite Loveline EVER is when someone called Dr. Drew and Adam and asked how to do this, and they told them the dudes penis would have to get frostbite for it to be possible.

52 – If you live in California, is Japan still considered to be the “Far East?”
Maybe?

53 – What’s the last thing you touched aside from the keyboard or the mouse?
My phone, or my can of soda.

54 -Assuming you own an iPod/mp3 player, hit random and list the artist/song for the next five entries.

1. Matchbox20-Bent
2. Owl City-Fireflies
3. Daughtry-Every Time You Turn Around
4. Guns ‘N Roses-Paradise City
5. Pussycat Dolls-When I Grow Up

55 – Who’s better – Rolling Stones or the Beatles?

I like them both a little equally

56 – Who’s the funniest comedian, living or dead in your opinion?
Jeff Dunham.

57 – 20 years ago, Magic Johnson announced he had HIV. Is he bluffing?
I can’t even give this question a serious answer.  I just can’t.

58 – Who do you consider to be the biggest male sex symbol?

Mark Wahlberg.  I heart his fucking face!!!

59 – Who do you consider to be the biggest female sex symbol?
CB, of course!

60 – What’s one food that most people eat, that you refuse to?
Corn.  Even the smell of it makes me fucking gag.

61 – What’s your best feature?
My no-bullshit attitude.  I hate the game playing.

62 – Ever have a zit on your ass?

IF I had, I surely wouldn’t be telling the entire goddamn blogosphere about it. (good answer)

63 – Having finished peeing after holding it in for quite a while is satisfying.  What say you?
Agreed.

64 – Adam Sandler is funnier than Will Ferrell.  What say you?
Will Ferrell was Alex Trebek.  Nope, he wins…

65 – A/S/L? (age/sex/location)
Early 30’s/F/Somewhere you aren’t lucky enough to be

66 – How many credit cards do you have?
Zero.  Quite alright with that.

67 – How much cash do you typically carry around with you?
Very little.

68 – Last book you read?
Reading a book called Black Friday.  Also reading some paramedic books.

69 – Ever have a one night stand?
Yep.

70 – Ever been in a fist fight?  If so, explain.  If not, make one up.
I am a medic for Christ sakes.  Yes, I have been in fist fights.  Several of them.  Really no need to explain.  And no, I have NEVER lost.

71 – Name one song that if you never heard it ever again, you’d be thrilled.
Like A G6…or whatever the fuck it’s called.  I HATE that damn song!

72 – No way Jose.  What say you?
If you tell me I can’t, I will find a way to.

73 – If a cow laughed what would shoot through its nose?
I’ve seen it…and it’s not milk.

74 – If you sneezed onto a computer, would it get a virus?
Really?  This is a question?

75 – If you made it onto the Price is Right, what game would you prefer to play?
PLINKO!

76 – How did the cow jump over the moon?
However he did it, the dog laughed at it.

77 – Do you smoke cigarettes, and if not have you ever?
When I drink I do.

78 – Name 3 bands/acts/singers you are afraid to admit you love

If I am afraid I wouldn’t admit.
Kid Rock
Pussycat Dolls
Any musical

79 – If you could have a one ‘superpower’, what would it be?
I wish I could change someone elses thoughts.  That would fucking rock…

80 – Do you use Facebook/Twitter/Myspace/LinkedIn/etc?  Which do you use more and why?
Facebook

81 – What’s the worst job you’ve ever worked?
None of my jobs have been god awful.  I have been lucky.

82 – Does size matter?

Fuck yes it does!

83 – How do you take your coffee or tea?
I don’t drink either.  Blah.

84 – What’s your favorite phrase?
Fucking ass-hat.

85 – Whose feet smell worse, yours or mine?
Yours yo.

86 – What celebrity do you most resemble?

Never been likened to any celebrity.  So pass.

87 – What’s your favorite word that’s not in the dictionary?

ass-hat

88 – Can a short person talk down to a tall person?
Hell yes they can.

89 – Describe the last thing to have flown into your ear.
I have no fucking clue.

90 – As far back as you can remember, what did you want to be when you grew up?
A ballerina.  It sure in the hell wasn’t a firefighter…

91 – Which TV show’s setting would you most like to live in?
Hmmm…honestly have no idea.  Anything that would get me a hot guy who is GENUINE.

92 – Can a vegetarian eat animal crackers?
No.  It goes against all principles.  Who the fuck cares??

93 – Does the cheese stand alone?
Only after the cat eats the mouse.

94 – Is it worth the effort?

In most circumstances-NO.

95 – Would you own a pet seal?

Only if I get a dolphin, too.

96 – Pot – legalize it – yes or no?
Legalize ALL drugs, tax the shit out of it, and erase the deficit.  I should be president.

97 – What’s wrong with fake breasts?
Not a damn thing.

98 – If a bee is allergic to pollen would it get the hives?
CB should get a bee tattooed on her ass…

99 – Name at least one food item you eat that most don’t.
Ummm…probably nothing, honestly.

and finally….
100 – What’s the meaning of life?
I don’t know, I’m just trying to enjoy the fuck out of it!!

 

Much love, Esme

One Response to “Stolen From CB Part Two”

  1. Herb Pospicil February 9, 2011 at 6:39 pm #

    I simply want to say I am all new to blogs and honestly savored this web blog. Almost certainly I’m likely to bookmark your blog post . You really have excellent writings. Cheers for sharing your blog.

Speak your peace

