And Ohmigod I Can’t Believe I Forgot…

11 Jan

I can’t believe I fucking forgot to tell you guys this!!  I am such a SKANK!  Listen up…

At the end of the month I am going to Las Vegas for a paramedic refresher class.  It is a once every two-year event.  I know, life is hard, right?  Vegas for a class?  Someone just fucking shoot me…my life is just fucking pitiful.  ANYWAYS.  I was talking to Nice Guy on the phone about a month ago, as we still talk a few times a week, and I was telling him I was going to Vegas for this class.

Really?  How long are you in class during the day?  Would you be willing to go out at night when you get done with class?  Do you want some company?

Abso-fucking-lutely!!  My class is only 6 hours a day.  I don’t start class until 1000 each morning.  I don’t go to bed until around 2am anyways.  And who wants to be in Vegas by themselves?  Hells to the muthafucken yeah.

I have no idea what he is going to do while I am in class.  I don’t really fucking care.  He knows he is on his own.  It’s Vegas, he will come up with something.  I have no idea what we are going to do in Vegas.  Last time we were together in Vegas it’s not like we had sex or anything.  Who doesn’t fuck in Vegas??  Oh yeah…HIM.  We didn’t have sex until I visited him in his home state a few months ago.  And-check this out-he admitted he actually felt a little guilty about it because we weren’t in a relationship.  He is just an honest-to-goodness Nice Guy. Would I sleep with him again?  Fuck yes I would.  But I am playing stupid on this one, I think.  I am not going to expect it.  I am not going to instigate it.  I am not even going to bring it up.  If he says anything, I will question him, make sure it is what he wants.  If he jumps me in the hotel room…well…then it is just GAME ON.  I am not going to turn someone down with a solid 9.5 rating 😉

Any advice from my ladies out there?

Love, Esme

8 Responses to “And Ohmigod I Can’t Believe I Forgot…”

  1. amorgratiaamoris January 11, 2011 at 3:54 pm #

    Don’t leave it up to him. Nice guys love it when you show that what you want. Makes them feel less guilty and more comfortable doing what *they* want if they know you’re cool with it.

    • Esme January 11, 2011 at 4:27 pm #

      Normally I would agree with you 100%. I have NO problem taking charge when there is something I want. But I have TRIED taking charge with this guy. I had attempted to jump him on numerous occasions, and was turned down every time until HE felt he was ready. Then he felt a little guilt. Sooo…I am not pushing for anything this time I think. This may have to be all on him…
      Thank you for reading!!

  2. Simmarah January 12, 2011 at 12:16 pm #

    GAME ON is right (well if he jumps you!) 🙂 But I would be totally confident, look fabulous and take him out for too many drinks, heheheh!

    And if HE was asking you if you wanted company, well honey, I think it’s all good!!!

  3. KayDee January 12, 2011 at 3:47 pm #

    Oooohhhhh exciting Esme!!! ..for a “9.5”,I say quit flappin your keyboard lips and DO IT.. OMG!! But, I’ve only had one lover that exceeded 9.5 and the remainder were 8 or lower, so over a 9 and I’d probably just lose all sense!! Enjoy!!! ❤
    (have been missing your posts lady..xoxo)

    • Esme January 13, 2011 at 1:04 am #

      So glad you are back, lady! I definitely plan on acting on it if the situation presents itself 😉

  4. CB January 12, 2011 at 6:49 pm #

    Game on skank!!!! Have a good time and your whore ass better think of me the whole time!!!!!

    Don’t do anything… that I WOULD do and you should be good to go!

    • CB January 12, 2011 at 6:51 pm #

      FAIL… Don’t know how my OLD account got published with that shit! The fuck?

  5. nikki04 January 13, 2011 at 2:48 pm #

    I say bring it up ahead of time, see what he thinks. If he’s game, awesome. If not? Tell him you need separate rooms and you might be out for a lil what-happens-in-Vegas-stays-in-Vegas… if he’s not in, find someone who is.

    PS while I abhor the idea of Vegas… I fucking love the clubs there. Do it up for me, lady.

Speak your peace

