Starting The New Year Off Right

4 Jan

I am so freaking pissy right now…my computer is on the fritz!  I am using a friend’s laptop right now, so this will be short and sweet…

I haven’t seen Dude again…yet.  Our schedules aren’t working out too well!  But the promise-and hope-is there.  I, of course, will keep all of you skanks updated on my sex life, as it is what I do 😉  I am still appreciating Dude’s honesty.  It is such a fucking turn-on.  Especially when he is honest in that sexy accent of his…good lord…

I may, or may not, have another date tonight.  This guy has proven to be pretty damn flaky so far, and we all know that Esme just has no tolerance for this shit.  Either shit or get off the pot.  Seriously.

Ex-BF is trying to make another entrance.  DENIED.

And there is one more…not sure where it is going, if anywhere…but stay tuned.  Not much to write about yet!

Much Love, Esme

2 Responses to “Starting The New Year Off Right”

  1. Simmarah January 5, 2011 at 1:43 pm #

    What accent? I LOVE accents!!!
    Can’t wait to see what happens with Dude… I like your EX deflector! I feel like it should sound like *BAM PING CHONG!* (don’t even ask) . lol.

    • Esme January 5, 2011 at 6:00 pm #

      Seriously…why do guys feel like they can be total ass-hats then come back around? I didn’t mention feelings…HE DID! He just ruined great sex. I don’t need emotional baggage. Go fuck with someone who wants it.
      And it’s a Spanish accent…and it makes me fucking MELT.

Speak your peace

