Wicked Wednesday

15 Dec

What’s up Bad Girls!

Skanks!  I have returned to Wicked Wednesday after a few week hiatus.  I suck, I know…blow me.

This week…my theme song.  I covered this pretty well a while ago, but if I had to choose one song, I choose this one:

Love love love  fucking love it.  I love being wrong, because sometimes it just feels so damn right. And let’s face it, sometimes we just need to do what feels good.  But it is only worth doing if you are going to celebrate the FUCK out of it in the end.

I can listen to this song a hundred times a day…

Much love, Esme

3 Responses to “Wicked Wednesday”

  1. Just Jen December 16, 2010 at 7:28 am #

    Thanks for coming out of hiding and playing along! Hope to see you back next week!

  2. nikki04 December 16, 2010 at 12:19 pm #

    I fucking LOVE that song. And I love Pink too. I would be her nun any day. And she’s awesome.

    Don’t get fancy just get dancey.

  3. Lady Estrogen December 16, 2010 at 7:20 pm #

    Love her too! I think ‘Like a Pill’ was my theme song for a while back there! lol.

Speak your peace

