Day 18

14 Dec

Day 18- Plans/dreams/goals you have.

I have some short-term goals…it’s all I am going for at this point.

1. Finish up a class/testing process I am going through for work.  HUGE process.  My goal is to be done by the end of February.

2. Get through the damn holidays.  I find them stressful.  Does anyone else?!?

3. Start running more regularly.  I need to be more scheduled with my work-outs.

4. I would say figure out my love life, but I know that will just come with time.  Plus, that is absolutely nothing I want to rush!  That is the only thing I am OK taking my time with, the only thing I am OK not having an end date for.  That all takes time, baby!  I am the first one to admit that I want someone to kiss at midnight on New Year’s, but I’m not willing to let another ass-hat into my life.

Love, Esme

Speak your peace

