Day 07 & Day 08

3 Dec

Day 07- A picture of someone/something that has the biggest impact on you and day 08- Short term goals for this month and why.

I wasn’t able to post yesterday, so I am pulling double duty today.  Sue me..wasn’t feeling it.

Day 07-What is with the damn fucking pictures??  The someone that has had the biggest impact on my life is my grandmother.  No, there will be no picture posted, too bad for you guys.  She was the epitome of grace and elegance.  She was Jackie O and Grace Kelly rolled into one.  She was sassy, fiery, and all around amazing.

Day 08- My goals for the month.

1.  Start running again.  Why?  Quite simply because I miss it.  I don’t think I need to lose weight, I just like the way I felt when I was.

2.  Start accepting more dates.  Why?  Because it is time.

3.  Hopefully figure out what the heck is going on with my injury so I can figure out what is going on with my career so I can move on.  But I am happy with the first two!

Much love, Esme

 

Speak your peace

