I Guess Not To Irish

4 Nov

Irish-man ended up brushing me off.  Fuck that.  We had planned to meet up in the evening, then an hour prior I got a text message.  He decided to go to happy hour with some guys from work instead.  Guys from work vs. drinks with a hot girl who was a sure thing…hmmm…

Then he actually had the audacity to write: Stay hot for me-we will reschedule.

In your fucking dreams you damned moron.  You don’t break a date with me and then get a second chance.  Hope happy hour was worth it.

Esme

Speak your peace

