Wicked Wednesday: BUSTED!

27 Oct

It’s that time of week again skanks…it’s Wicked Wednesday!

I love Wicked Wednesday…but I have to admit I was scratching my head when it came to this weeks assignment.  Name a time when you almost got away with it.  As far as I know, I have never been caught.  I am a fucking ninja when it comes to getting my rocks off.  But, it does remind me of a time when people thought they caught me…

I have blogged about ambulance boy before.  Even here on a Wicked Wednesday.  Fond memories, what can I say.  Plus, it’s a great fucking story.  Anyways, not too long after that incredible night, we found ourselves working together again.  AB was a medic student, and he had his final hands-on exam the following week.  He approached me and asked for help.  I said sure, and we headed out to the apparatus bay.

I wish I could say we went out there and ripped each others clothes off.  That we shared a frenzied fuck session that left us both sweaty and breathless.  But no.  He actually needed to study.  Shit.  I dragged a naked Rescue Randy over to the ambulance and we got to work.  (Rescue Randy is a weighted dummy we use in the fire service for training purposes, you dirty-minded sluts…focus).  We were out there for quite some time.  I ran AB through his paces.  When he didn’t to something right, he did it again, and again, and again.  At one point, I had taken off my sweatshirt, and he did, too.  I had him simulating medical and trauma calls.  I had him doing CPR so many times he was hot and sweaty.  I wish back then I would have been bad enough to tell him to practice on me instead…

Finally I called an end to the training.  It had been three long, sweaty hours, and AB had to start dinner…it was his turn to cook.  I dragged Rescue Randy over to his resting place.  AB and I headed back into the day room, tugging our sweatshirts back on as we did so.

‘OH MY GOD!!  We KNEW it!  You guys were fucking out there!!  Holy shit!!!  The Lou asked us where you were, and none of us were brave enough to check, and we fucking KNEW it!!!’  This was what we were greeted with when we walked back into the room.

AB stopped in his tracks.  He didn’t confirm, nor did he deny.  Typical fucking boy.  He just stood there with a shit-eating grin on his face.  I put my palms in his back, shoved him forward, and he walked to the kitchen.

‘We weren’t having sex, you fuck-tards’, I said.  ‘I was helping him study for his practical exam.  If you bothered walking out there, you would have known this.’

My crew responded with sures, yeahs, and whatevers.

I rolled my eyes and said ‘And you think AB there could last 3 hours?  Somehow I truly fucking doubt that.  We would have been back in here after 5 minutes if that were the case.’

From the kitchen: FUCK YOU, ESME!

Game, set, match.

Much love, Esme

2 Responses to “Wicked Wednesday: BUSTED!”

  1. mari October 27, 2010 at 2:15 pm #

    lol, that is funny, what a good laugh.

  2. D. Scandal October 27, 2010 at 3:53 pm #

    Haha, Love it!

Speak your peace

