My Blog, So There

13 Oct

I know, I know…my third post in a day!  What the hell is this world coming to??  My blog, my world, so suck it bitches.  I have been sick for the last six weeks, and all of a sudden I have a crapload of things in the mix.  If I don’t get it all out my head is going to implode and that just won’t do because I quite like it…

I know you are appreciating the new look of the blog…it’s all edgy, right?  Much more my style.  I was trying to be nice and sweet before, but it is truly not me.  And it is high time things in my life reflect my personality.  Someone recently said my personality is fiery. To that I say fuck yes it is.  Someone else paid me the highest compliment I have ever received.  That person said when I walk into a room, people can’t help but to turn and notice.  Again…fuck yes!  That tells me I have finally reached a point in my life where I exude confidence.  Anyways…new blog look…goes with my personality…blah blah blah…also goes with my new makeover.  Makeover, you say?  Read on sluts…

I have ALWAYS wanted to be a bad girl.  Since I was in high school.  I think all of my friends can attest to that.  I wasn’t.  Why?  Because my brother was the bad one.  He was into drugs, in and out of jail, thieving, etc.  My parents didn’t need another bad kid.  So, I was the good one.  Even when I went to college I stayed good.  I would say I was pretty popular, but I wasn’t the girl guys dated.  Not anywhere near close.  To up my social life I joined a fraternity (service) and a social sorority (what’s up bitches!!!).  Still didn’t date.  I didn’t even fuck anyone in college until I met my future, and consequently ex, dumb-shit.  I tell everyone my biggest regret is not being a whore in college.

Fast forward ten years.  It’s 2010.  I LOVE 2010.  Why?  Because I have finally discovered it is OK to embrace the person I want to be, and the person I know I am.  I have been blogging since last year, and looking back I have had some GREAT fucking experiences.  Mr. Hottie, ambulance guy…aaaahhhhh…but I would have enjoyed them a hell of a lot more if I just would have realized who the fuck I was!  I am a FUCKING BAD GIRL!  I make no apologies for the way I am, and I never will.  I embrace my sexuality, and my sensuality.  I walk with purpose and I fuck anyone up who dares to tell me I can’t.  To prove I can, I will show you I can-and you know who you are.  I strut in stilettos and I am tattooed.  I dye my hair dark and I wear dark eye make-up.   I have life saving hands and I am looking at taking kick-boxing lessons-so I can take the life of the next fuck who thinks he can hit me.

So yes, I am a bad-ass bitch.  And I fucking LOVE it!

Love, Esme

2 Responses to “My Blog, So There”

  1. Ric October 24, 2010 at 8:18 am #

    Come play with me bad girl…;)

    • Esme October 24, 2010 at 11:05 pm #

      In your dreams, bad boy 😉

Speak your peace

