Oh The Possibilitites…

14 Dec

Dear Readers,

So I have the possibility of another date on Wednesday, and I am not sure what to do!  Let me explain…

New Guy seems into me whenever I see him, but getting him to see me is becoming such a chore.  Part of me thinks that you are really trying to keep things from moving too fast.  But there is slow, then there is S-L-O-W.  And right now we are at S-L-O-W.  And we have absolutely no committment.  But part of me would feel guilty for going out on another date.  Should I feel this way?

Potential Date is someone I have known for a few months.  He finally got up the nerve to ask me out.  If he would have asked a while ago, I would have said yes.  So should I just say yes now and go see what he is all about?

Decisions…

Love, Esme

Speak your peace

