Mr. Hottie Letting Me Down…

7 Nov

Mr. Hottie,

It’s been two weeks, here…two weeks.  Two very long weeks.  You have turned me down quite a few times the last two weeks.  Did I mention it has been two weeks?  It has, two weeks, in case I didn’t.

I sent you a text message, asking you what you were doing ‘right now.  I am all alone, as in no one home.  Right now’.  Your response?  Sounds sooo tempting, but I have to work tonight.

What?  Tonight?  I sent that at two in the afternoon!  You don’t work until 6!  You live 20 minutes from me.

I think it is time to find a new playmate…

Love, Esme

One Response to “Mr. Hottie Letting Me Down…”

  1. Anderson November 23, 2009 at 12:47 pm #

    Some guys are just too dumb to deserve any kind of attention at all or maybe he was hiding something from you?
    Discrete dating site for those married , or in a relationship,
    and looking for discreet married dating.
    marriedandlooking.co.uk

Speak your peace

