Umm…Hmm…

4 Sep

Dear Perfect,

Well, there is a first time for everything.  Yesterday I answered my first booty-call.  I have never met up with someone for that reason, and that reason only.  And there I was…

I was on my way home from work when my phone chirped.  I had a text message.  I flipped the phone open, and read the message from you.  One word: Sex.

I thought for about 3.4 seconds.  I replied: When?

Chirp! Now.

Sweet…

I ended up spending the night at your place.  This morning when I left your apartment, I had the pleasure of running  into your fat disgusting neighbor.  He gave me a once over, which made my skin crawl, and smirked at me.  I wanted to tell him in no way I was doing a walk of shame, but more like a walk of fabulous.  I bit my tongue and hummed to myself as I walked to my car.  Today was a beautiful day.

Thank you!

Love, Esme

One Response to “Umm…Hmm…”

  1. Monique September 5, 2009 at 2:14 pm #

    I used to see a girl who lived down the hall from me when I’d be walking home from my last boyfriend’s. Heh. We just gave each other a knowing look. “Walk of fabulous” — LOVE IT.

Speak your peace

